NeAA Board of Directors
Scott Jarman

Scott Jarman

President

The Auction Mill
PO Box 234
Cedar Bluffs NE 68015

402-628-5135 (Office)
402-906-0264 (Cell)
Email: sjar68015@yahoo.com

Mark Kliewer

Mark Kliewer

President-Elect

Kliewer Auction Service
1307 12th ST
Aurora NE 68818

Cell Phone: 402-314-4523
Work Phone: 402-694-3368
Email: kliewer31@gmail.com

Rusty Rhynalds

Rusty Rhynalds

Vice-President

Rhynalds Auction & Realty, LLC
439 N Colorado
Minden, NE 68959

(308) 832-2444 (Cell)
Email:Rusty@RhynaldsAuction.com

Ryan Samuelson

Ryan Samuelson

Secretary/Treasurer

Ruhter Auction & Realty, Inc..
2837 W Highway 6
Hastings, NE 68901

(402) 463-8565 (Office)
(402) 460-9800
Email: ryan@ruhterauction.com

Roy Montgomery

Roy Montgomery

Executive Officer

Montgomery Auction & Realty
1141 Highway 78
Guide Rock NE 68942-8013

402-257-2335 (Office)
402-746-3823 (Cell)
Email: info@montgomeryauction.com

Diane Duren

Diane Duren

Executive Director

Nebraska Auctioneers Association, Inc.
PO BOX 150
Rising City NE 68658-0150

402-367-9767 (Office)
dduren@nebraskaauctioneers.com

Luke Huddleston

Luke Huddleston

Director-Term Expires 2023

Marshall Land Brokers & Auctioneers
P.O. Box 261
Kearney, NE 68848

308-293-7258 (Cell)
Email: luke@marshallauction.com

Shayne Fili

Shayne Fili

Director-Term Expires 2023

Auction Solutions, Inc.
7811 Military Ave
Omaha, NE 68134

(402) 203-3508 (Cell)
Email: shayne@auctionsolutionsinc.com

Adam Marshall

Adam Marshall

Director-Term Expires 2023

Adam Marshall Auctioneers & Land Brokers
17675 US 30 Hwy
Kearney NE 68845

(308) 440-1923 (Cell)
Email: adam@adammarshallauction.com

Clay Schaardt

Clay Schaardt

Director-Term Expires 2024

Schaardt Auction Service
62348 717 RD
Steinauer NE 68441

402-862-5903 (Cell)
Email: clayschaardt@yahoo.com

Clay Patton

Clay Patton

Director-Term Expires 2024

Marshall Land Brokers & Auctioneers
P.O. Box 261
Kearney, NE 68848

719-760-0747
Email: wpatton1018@gmail.com

Kelly Kliewer

Kelly Kliewer

Director-Term Expires 2024

Kliewer Auction Service
1307 12th ST
Aurora NE 68818

Cell Phone: 402-631-9085
Work Phone: 402-694-3368
Email: colkliewer@hamilton.net

Justin Schultis

Justin Schultis

Director-Term Expires 2025

Schultis & Son, Inc.
222 West 14th Street
Fairbury NE 68352

Cell-402-300-1230
Email: justin.schultis@gmail.com

Brian Isernhagen

Brian Isernhagen

Director-Term Expires 2025

BHI Auction Services
PO BOX 118
Deshler NE 68340

Cell Phone: (402) 365-7546
Email: bhisern@rbauction.com

Regina Andrijeski

Regina Andrijeski

Director-Term Expires 2025

Old West Realty & Auction
PO Box 153, 409 Pope Ave
Curtis NE 69025

(308) 367-4505 (Cell)
Email: regina@curtis-ne.com