2015 Officers and Directors Announced

(Omaha, Nebraska) Kevin Schow, Schow Auction Service, Paxton, has been elected President of the 250-member Nebraska Auctioneers Association for 2015-2016. Schow Auction Service specializes in antiques & collectibles, farm and ranch liquidations, household goods, and livestock auctions. His election was announced at the 67th Annual Convention of the Association held at the Marriott Hotel, Omaha, Nebraska, May 29-31, 2015. Regina Andrijeski, Old West Realty & Auction, Curtis, was elected President-Elect, and Miles Marshall, Marshall Land Brokers & Auctioneers, Kearney, was elected Vice President.

Newly elected Board Members include Brian Isernhagen, BHI Auction Services, Deshler; Trevor Moravec, Ritchie Brothers, Lincoln; and Bruce McDowell, McDowell Auction Service, Trumbull, Nebraska.

The Nebraska Association works with more than 3,500 members of the National Auctioneers Association throughout the world. The National Auctioneers Association is the largest organization of its kind dedicated to promoting the auction method of marketing.


Scroll to Top