2011-2012 Officers and Directors Announced

Kelly Kliewer, Kliewer Auction Service of Aurora, Nebraska has been elected President of the 250-member Nebraska Auctioneers Association for 2011-2012. His election was announced at the 63rd Annual Convention of the Association held at the Quality Inn & Suites in North Platte, Nebraska June 3-5, 2011. Jeff Temme, Covered Wagon Auction, Petersburg, Nebraska was elected President-Elect. Elected to the Vice Presidency is Alton Heimes of Miller, Creamer, Heimes, Janssen LLC in Hartington, Nebraska.

Newly elected Board Members include Russell Puchalla, Heartland Auction Co., Roca; Wendell Brott, Brott Auction Service/Gothenburg Livestock, Gothenburg; and Mike Nuss, Helberg & Nuss Auctions & Realty, Gering, Nebraska.

Scroll to Top